Contact the Organizers!

The GRADS Committee

Joseph Briggs – jbriggs@mines.edu – CBE
Mark Higger – mhigger@mines.edu – CS
Jonathan Diller – jdiller@mines.edu – CS
Spencer Hunt – shunt1@mines.edu – MME
Galen Dennis – gdennis@mines.edu – CHGN
Kathleen Tomon – ktomon@mines.edu – ORwE
Lauren Guido – laurenmiller@mines.edu – GGE
Ellie Miller – ellie_miller@mines.edu – GGE
Alexandra Bejarano – abejarano@mines.edu – CS

Questions? Contact the Team!!

Before emailing us check out the frequently asked questions page about GRADS!

GRADS Contact Form

2 + 15 =

Sometimes WordPress and Email don’t appreciate one another. If you haven’t heard back from the team within a week, or this is an urgent matter, please contact the conference organizing chair: Joseph Briggs.